Hotel Wiesenegg

Familie Mettler
Wieseneggweg 5
A-6371 Aurach bei Kitzbühel

Tel. +43 5356 64026
info@hotel-wiesenegg-kitzbuehel.com  

Welcome to Hotel Wiesenegg

Share on facebook
share on twitter
share on google+

The 3-star Hotel Wiesenegg in Aurach

Our family-run 3-star hotel enjoys a quiet location near Kitzbühel. Here, customs and tradition are cultivated, and the hosts make time for their guests - a place where the customer is treated like royalty.

Kitzbühel is a town with a variety of events, such as the famous Hahnenkamm ski races, the Tour of Austria bike race, the Austrian Open Bet-at-Home tennis tournament, the KitzAlpBike Festival, ITU World Triathlon Kitzbühel, the Christoph Steinbach Boogie Woogie and Blues Festival, the Wine Festival, the Kitzbühel annual fair, as well as the Vintage Car Alpine Rally. 

The sports town of Kitzbühel also has much to offer amateur athletes: the Mercedes-Benz sports park with indoor climbing center, ice skating arena, bowling lane, and tennis court. Excellently signposted running, cycling, and mountain biking routes for your summer vacation, and for winter holidays, beautiful winter hiking paths and cross-country trails as well as the vast Kitzbühel Alps ski area.

Vacation in Kitzbühel

Whether for individuals, couples, a family vacation, or seniors, the region around Kitzbühel has something to offer everyone: perhaps taking a stroll in Kitzbühel, hiking, skiing, playing tennis, mountain biking, golfing, paragliding, swimming, or simply relaxing at your expert ski hotel or hiking hotel.

Hotel Wiesenegg and Hotel Alpenhof, which are located right by the Eichenheim golf course, are the ideal starting points for all activities including golfing vacations, a hiking holiday, or a skiing adventure.

Ask about our last-minute offers or packages and reserve your room with a gorgeous mountain view in advance. Some of the rooms are especially spacious and suited for a family vacation. A vacation in Aurach bei Kitzbühel does the mind and body good.

We look forward to seeing you!
Josef and Angela Mettler and team

Urlaub in Kitzbühel

All advantages at a glance

  • Top location in the middle of Kitzbühel's alpine world
  • Spacious, comfortable rooms with balcony
  • Gourmet board with 3-course menu
  • Free admission to our sauna
  • Free use of the fitness room
Urlaub in Kitzbühel
Urlaub in Kitzbühel
Urlaub in Kitzbühel

Our partner business

Weather in Aurach

Photo gallery

rotate

Hotel Wiesenegg

Familie Mettler
Wieseneggweg 5
A-6371 Aurach bei Kitzbühel

Tel. +43 5356 64026
info@hotel-wiesenegg-kitzbuehel.com  

Herzlich Willkommen im Hotel Wiesenegg

Auf Facebook sharen
Auf Twitter sharen
Auf google+ sharen

Das 3 Sterne Hotel Wiesenegg in Aurach

3 Sterne Hotel Wiesenegg in Aurach

In ruhiger Lage in der Nähe von Kitzbühel liegt unser familiär geführtes 3 Sterne Hotel. Hier pflegt man Brauchtum und Tradition und hat Zeit für Sie - hier ist der Gast noch König.

Kitzbühel ist ein Ort verschiedenster Veranstaltungen, wie das berühmte Hahnenkammrennen, die Österreich Radrundfahrt, das Austrian Open Bet-at-Home Tennisturnier, die Kitz Alpbikeveranstaltung, der ITU World Triathlon Kitzbühel, das Christoph Steinbach Boogie Woogie und Blues Festival, das Weinfest, der Kitzbüheler Jahrmarkt oder die Oldtimer-Alpenrallye Kitzbühel. 

Aber auch für den Hobbysportler hat die Sportstadt Kitzbühel einiges zu bieten. Der Mercedese-Benz Sportpark mit Kletterhalle, Eislaufarena, Kegelbahnen und Tennisbahnen. Ausgezeichnet beschilderte Lauf-, Wander-, Rad- und Mountainbikestrecken, für den Sommerurlaub, für den Winterurlaub schöne Winter-, Wanderwege, Langlaufloipen und das weitläufige Skigebiet Kitzbüheler Alpen ideal für Ihren Skiurlaub.

Urlaub in Kitzbühel

Ob für Singles, Paare, Familienurlaub oder auch für Senioren, die Region rundum Kitzbühel erfüllt fast alle Wünsche. Ob Bummeln in Kitzbühel, Wandern, Skifahren, Tennisspielen, Mountainbiken, Golfen, Paragleiten, Schwimmen oder einfach nur Relaxen im Skihotel oder Wanderhotel.

Die Hotels Wiesenegg und Alpenhof, welche direkt neben dem Golfplatz Eichenheim gelegen sind der ideale Ausgangspunkt für alle Aktivitäten ob Golfurlaub, Wanderurlaub oder Skiurlaub.

Fragen Sie auch nach unseren Last Minute oder Pauschalangeboten und reservieren Sie frühzeitig freie Zimmer mit traumhaften Gebirgsblick. Einige Unterkünfte sind sehr großzügig für Ihren Familienurlaub geeignet. Urlaub in Aurach b. Kitzbühel tut Körper und Seele gut.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!
Familie Josef und Angela Mettler mit Team

Urlaub in Kitzbühel

Alle Vorteile auf einen Blick

  • Toplage inmitten der Kitzbühler Bergwelt
  • Großzügige Komfortzimmer mit Balkon
  • Verwöhnhalbpension mit 3-Gang Menü
  • Kostenloser Eintritt in unsere Sauna
  • Kostenloser Eintritt in den Fitnessraum
Urlaub in Kitzbühel
Urlaub in Kitzbühel
Urlaub in Kitzbühel

Unser Partnerbetrieb

Hotel Alpenhof Kitzbühel

Wetter in Aurach

Bildergalerie

rotate